When you snooze someone on facebook can they still see your posts
If You Snooze Someone on Facebook, Can They Still See Your Posts.
Your posts will appear normally in their feed, depending on your audience settings for the posts.
Only their posts will be hidden from your feed..
Can a blocked person see your public posts
Blocking someone means they can’t see your timeline, message you, tag you, and send you friend requests. You won’t see their activity either. This is what most people miss: People who are blocked can still see your public information and any activity within apps or groups.
What does a restricted profile look like on Facebook
Putting someone on the Restricted list means that you’re still friends, but that you only share your posts with them when you choose Public as the audience, or when you tag them in the post.
Can someone tell if you look at their Facebook photos
“Facebook doesn’t let people track who views their profile,” the social network states on its help centre website. “Third-party apps also can’t provide this functionality. If you come across an app that claims to offer this ability, please report the app.” This is the latest in a recent flurry of Facebook updates.
How can I limit what a friend sees on Facebook
Head to the Facebook profile page of the person you want to add to your restricted list. Click on the “Friends” drop-down box that appears at the bottom right of their cover photo. Select the option “Add to another list.” Now, click on the “Restricted” setting that appears on the next menu.
Can you be friends with someone on Facebook without anyone knowing
4. Click “Only Me” from the “Who can see your full friends list on your timeline” section. Any new as well as past friend requests that you accept will no longer appear on your timeline. Nobody will be able to see your friend lists either, making all friendships invisible except to yourself.
How can you tell if you’re on someone’s restricted list
How to Tell if You’re on Someone’s Facebook Restricted ListIf there’s empty space at the top of their profile, it could be due to a gap between public and private posts. … Browse their posts to see if all of them are set to public. … Have a mutual friend look at the profile and compare what you see.Sep 2, 2019
Can a restricted person message me
Your friends on the Restricted list can still send you messages. Putting someone on the Restricted list means that you’re still friends, but that you only share your posts with them when you choose Public as the audience, or when you tag them in the post.
Can you hide friends on Facebook from your spouse
Hide One Facebook Friend From Another Currently Facebook doesn’t have an option to prevent two people from seeing each other while still being able to see all of your other friends. The only way to get it done is to completely deny those two individuals access to your Facebook friends.
Can someone tell how often you look at their Facebook page
No, Facebook doesn’t tell people that you’ve seen their profile. Third-party apps also can’t provide this functionality. If you come across an app that claims to offer this ability, please report the app.
Can I see the profile picture of someone who blocked me on Facebook
If you have been blocked, the wall posts will still be visible, however his profile picture will be replaced with a question mark. Additionally, the person’s name will be in black text and will no longer be a clickable link to his profile page.
Can someone who blocked you on Facebook still see your profile
In most cases, blocking a person is easy – you simply click on their profile and use the “Block” option. However, if that person has blocked you, then you won’t be able to see their profile. That means that they can continue to view your profile while they are completely “invisible” to you.
Can I stop someone from seeing my Facebook posts without unfriending them
Facebook Help Team You might try putting them on your Restricted List. Putting someone on the Restricted list means that you’re still friends, but that you only share your posts with them when you choose Public as the audience, or when you tag them in the post.
How can you tell if someone has restricted you on Facebook
How can I tell if a friend has restricted me from seeing their posts? The only way you can tell for sure is to ask someone else if they can see any posts from that person. If they can see posts that you can’t, then you’ll know that person has blocked you from seeing their posts.
Can a blocked person still see my posts on a mutual friend’s wall
Neither you nor the person you blocked can tag each other to posts. Also, the blocked user will NOT see posts you published with a mutual friend tagged. If a mutual friend posts on your wall, the person you blocked will know that the mutual friend posted something.
What happens when you restrict a friend on Facebook
When you add someone to your Restricted list, you’ll still be friends with them on Facebook, but they’ll only be able to see your public information (example: your posts and profile info you choose to make public) and posts you tag them in.
Why can I not see my friends posts on Facebook
The reason you can’t see friends’ status on Facebook is because of an algorithm Facebook uses to cut down the “noise” on your profile. This algorithm looks at which friends you’ve had the most interactions with, and then only shows you posts from those people.
What happens when you snooze someone for 30 days on Facebook
Snoozing a person, Page or group prevents you from seeing their posts in your News Feed for 30 days. The person, Page or group you’ve snoozed won’t know that they’ve been snoozed.